Stand September 2014

Name Adresse PLZ Ort Telefon Fax Web Email
Aebi Waffen Gmbh Kalchofenstrasse 22 3415 Hasle-Rüegsau 034 461 58 33 034 461 63 70 www.aebiwaffen.ch aebiwaffen(at)bluewin.ch
Ambrosini Filli Viale Verbano 3 6600 Muralto 091 743 46 06 091 743 46 06
Angerer Beat Mattastrasse 11 7270 Davos-Platz 081 413 37 45 081 413 70 50 www.angerer-waffen.ch angerer-waffen(at)sunrise.ch
Armeria al Centro SA Via Luigi Lavizzari 25 6850 Mendrisio 091 646 76 77 091 646 60 24 www.armeria.ch info(at)armeria.ch
Bertarmi Via San Materno 32 6616 Losone 091 792 11 12 091 791 16 32 www.bertarmi.ch bertarmi(at)bluewin.ch
Blum Waffen Bahnhofplatz 3762 Erlenbach i.S 033 681 29 40 033 681 29 29 www.blum-waffen.ch martin.blum(at)blum-waffen.ch
Brix Waffen AG Rhonesandstrasse 10 3900 Brig 027 924 19 39 027 924 40 21 www.brixwaffen.ch info(at)brixwaffen.ch
Büchel Waffen Outdoor Gmbh Oberrieterstrasse 77 9450 Altstätten 071 755 33 23 071 755 14 15 www.buechelwaffen.ch info(at)buechelwaffen.ch
Bürchler - Waffen Predigerplatz 36 8001 Zürich 044 251 17 27 044 252 97 89 www.waffenbuerchler.ch info(at)waffenbuerchler.ch
Bürgin N. Theaterstrasse 14 4051 Basel 061 281 51 77 061 281 94 60 www.waffenbuergin.ch info(at)waffenbuergin.ch
Casarmi SA Via Ferruccio Pelli 11 6904 Lugano 091 923 61 15 091 923 56 29 casarmi(at)ticino.com
Dayer Armes SA Rue des Casernes 27 1950 Sion 4 027 203 32 91 027 203 73 63 www.dayer-armes.ch dayer.armes(at)netplus.ch
Della Valle Jagdwaffen Hauptstrasse 30 7166 Trun 081 936 30 21 081 936 30 23 tinodellavalle(at)bluewin.ch
Dobler Waffen Badweg 3 4460 Gelterkinden 061 981 34 89 061 981 39 14
Dubois André ch, des Tourelles 13 2400 Le Locle 032 931 01 34 032 931 01 34 armurerie.andredubois(at)bluewin.ch
Ernest Mayor S.A. 18, rue de la coraterie 1204 Genève 022 310 46 35 022 310 67 64 www.ernest-mayor.ch infos(at)ernest-mayor.ch
Felder Jagdhof Jagdhof 6162 Entlebuch - Ebnet 041 480 20 22 041 480 31 13 www.felder-jagdhof.ch info(at)felder-jagdhof.ch
Forney Armurier Escaliers du Marché 23 1003 Lausanne 021 312 38 62 021 312 38 62 forney.jean-pierre(at)sefanet.ch
Free - Sport P.A. Dufaux SA rte des Grives 6 1763 Granges - Paccot 026 350 61 61 026 466 68 48 www.freesport.ch info(at)freesport.ch
Freizeit und Natur E. Kesselring AG Bahnhofstrasse 56 8500 Frauenfeld 052 721 56 35 052 721 45 56 www.kesselring.ch kesselring(at)stafag.ch
Marcel Gassner Grumo 6747 Gironico 079 400 22 49 www.gassner-waffen.ch info(at)gassner-waffen.ch
Glaser Waffen AG Röntgenstrasse 32 8005 Zürich 044 278 90 90 044 278 90 99 info(at)glaserwaffen.ch
Glauser Waffen AG Stadtplatz 17 3270 Aarberg 032 392 27 77 032 392 56 81 www.waffenglauser.ch info(at)waffenglauser.ch
Hafen Thomas Mühlfangstrasse 6 8570 Weinfelden 071 622 87 27 071 622 87 17 www.hafen.ch tom(at)hafen.ch
Haus des Jägers Via dal Bagn 53/55 7500 St. Moritz 081 833 79 33 081 833 85 06 www.hdj.ch haus.des.jaegers(at)bluewin.ch
Hediger Jagd- + Sportwaffen Rorschacherstrasse 127 9000 St.Gallen 071 245 12 24 071 245 64 06 imparm(at)bluewin.ch
Hollenstein Waffen Hauptstrasse 24 9553 Bettwiesen 071 911 23 51 071 911 41 10 www.hollenstein-waffen.ch info(at)hollenstein-waffen.ch
Jäggi Büchsenmacherei Glarnerstrass 5 8854 Siebnen 055 440 47 21 055 440 72 54 bruno.jaeggi(at)bluewin.ch
P. Kammermann AG Sonnhaldenstrasse 2/ PF 49 6122 Menznau 041 493 03 78 041 493 03 79 www.buechsenmacher.ch pk(at)buechsenmacher.ch
Kessler Auktionen AG Löwenstrasse 20 8280 Kreuzlingen 071 671 23 23 071 671 23 25 www.kesslerwaffen.ch info(at)kesslerauktionen.ch
Koller Waffen Via Maistra 21 7500 St.Moritz 081 832 19 81 www.waffenkoller.ch info(at)waffenkoller.ch
Lagardère SA bd des Eplatures 21 2360 La Chaux-de Fonds 032 926 60 66 032 926 60 32 www.lagardere.ch/ info(at)lagardere.ch
Maret Maison du Chasseur Rue du Rhone 3 1920 Martigny 027 722 19 91 027 723 37 80 www.maisonduchasseur.ch maisonduchasseur(at)vtxnet.ch
Ming - Waffenwerkstatt Röhrligasse 7 6078 Lungern 041 678 01 40 041 678 01 41 www.waffenwerkstatt.ch ming(at)waffenwerkstatt.ch
NATURaktiv AG Wartstr. 12 / Postfach 8401 Winterthur 052 212 34 12 052 212 34 22 www.naturaktiv.ch info(at)naturaktiv.ch
Noser Reto Beislerstrasse 3 8634 Hombrechtikon 055 244 20 58 055 244 2062 www.waffennoser.ch retonoser(at)bluewin.ch
Odermatt & Ruess alte Obfelderstrasse 68 8910 Affoltern a./A 044 760 00 30 044 760 00 32 www.swissgun.ch odermatt(at)swissgun.ch
Pauli Waffen AG Obere Vorstadt 21 5000 Aarau 062 822 33 46 062 822 44 79 www.waffenpauli.ch info(at)waffenpauli.ch
Poyet Waffen AG Kramgasse 59 3001 Bern 031 311 65 15 031 312 57 50 www.poyet-bern.ch info(at)poyet-bern.ch
Rerat Roger Naustrasse 65 4242 Laufen 061 761 30 05 061 761 34 50 roger.rerat(at)bluewin.ch
Richner Waffen Gmbh Steinackerstrasse 13 5103 Möriken 062 896 07 07 062 896 07 08 www.richnerwaffen.ch info(at)richnerwaffen.ch
Ritter Jagd- +Sportwaffen AG Jurastrasse 10 4600 Olten 062 212 70 61 062 212 25 59
Rüegg Emil Jagd/Sportwaffen Herrenstrasse 64 8762 Schwanden 055 644 11 73 055 644 40 82 www.rueggwaffen.ch info(at)rueggwaffen.ch
Schaufelberger AG Bäckerstrasse 35 8004 Zürich 044 242 65 88 044 291 17 85 www.schaufelberger-waffen.ch sag.jagd(at)bluewin.ch
Schiesssport-Center Geissbühler Gmbh Blegistrasse 1 6343 Rotkreuz 041 790 73 20 041 790 73 21 www.schiesssport.ch geissbuehler(at)schiesssport.ch
SCHILD WAFFEN AG Kohlackerstrasse 12 4323 Wallbach 061 861 14 27 061 861 14 01 www.schildwaffen.ch info(at)schildwaffen.ch
Schneider Waffen Jungfraustrasse 77 3800 Interlaken 033 822 94 66 033 823 40 66 www.waffenhaus-schneider.ch interlaken(at)waffenhaus-schneider.ch
Schneider Waffenhaus Dorfplatz 12 3114 Wichtrach 031 781 14 18 031 781 29 96 www.waffenhaus-schneider.ch wichtrach(at)waffenhaus-schneider.ch
Simonet Waffen AG Hauptgasse 6 3280 Murten 026 670 19 50 026 670 45 56 www.simonet-waffen.ch info(at)simonet-waffen.ch
Indoor Swiss Shooting AG Bischofszellerstr. 72 a 9200 Gossau 071 380 00 10   www.indoorswiss.ch info(at)indoorswiss.ch
Sommer Waffen Langenthalstrasse 20 4932 Lotzwil 062 922 84 36 www.sommerwaffen.ch sommerwaffen(at)bluewin.ch
Sonderegger Jagd + Schiesssport Grabenstrasse 36 7000 Chur 081 252 21 45 081 253 73 46 www.sonderegger-chur.ch info(at)sonderegger-chur.ch
Spielmann & Partner Biltenerstrasse 35 8718 Schänis 055 615 15 01 055 615 15 01 www.spielmannwaffen.ch spielmann.waffen(at)bluewin.ch
Stampfli Waffen + Cie Zürichstrasse 12/14 6004 Luzern 041 410 38 33 041 410 02 30 www.stampfli-waffen.ch info(at)stampfli-waffen.ch
Swiss firearms trade Baumackerstrasse 9 8050 Zürich 044 311 51 33 044 311 51 06 www.firearms.ch info(at)swissfirearms.ch
TM Trading GmbH Gewerbestrasse 6 6330 Cham 044 862 48 17 044 862 48 18 www.tmt.ch info(at)tmt.ch
Ulrich Waffen AG Selgis 6 6436 Ried / Muotathal 041 811 64 40 041 811 64 37 www.ulrich-waffen.ch waffen-ulrich(at)bluewin.ch
Unicorn Arms Gmbh Bösch 104 6331 Hünenberg 041 760 80 80 041 760 80 01 www.unicorn-arms.ch info(at)unicorn-arms.ch
Vasella AG Grabenstrasse 15 7000 Chur 081 252 17 29 081 253 53 75 www.vasella-chur.ch vasella.licht(at)bluewin.ch
von Mentlen - Waffen Flüelerstrasse 72 6460 Altdorf 041 870 66 00 041 870 16 91 waffen(at)vonmentlen.ch
Wichser Waffen AG Rathausgasse 25 8750 Glarus 055 640 16 23 055 640 46 93 www.wichserwaffen.ch info(at)wichserwaffen.ch
Wildi Waffen AG Strengelbacherstrasse 11 4800 Zofingen 062 752 86 31 062 751 41 82 www.waffenwildi.ch info(at)waffenwildi.ch
Wyss Waffen Rütschelengasse 7/5 3400 Burgdorf 034 422 12 20 034 422 20 51 www.wysswaffen.ch wysswaffen(at)bluewin.ch
Zimmermann Kurt Waffen AG Bahnhofstrasse 12 8180 Bülach 044 860 81 81 044 860 08 91 www.waffenzimmi.ch info(at)waffenzimmi.ch
Zimmermann Waffen AG Winkelriedstrasse 3 6003 Luzern 041 210 11 78 041 210 63 88 www.waffenzimmermann.ch info(at)waffenzimmermann.ch
Swiss Tactical Center GmbH Altgraben 31 4624 Härkingen 062 398 35 52 www.swiss-tactical-center.ch info(at)swiss-tactical-center.ch
Armeria Gunstech SA Via ai Giardini 2 6598 Tenero 091 745 19 60 091 745 92 32 www.gunstech.ch info(at)gunstech.ch
Armurerie P. Cavioli 14, rue du Diorama 1204 Genève 022 321 17 07 022 321 24 14 www.cavioli.ch info(at)cavioli.ch
Vogt Waffen Wehntalerstrasse 6 / Postfach 240 8154 Oberglatt 079 215 14 16 www.vogtwaffen.ch info(at)vogtwaffen.ch
Frölicher Waffen Goldgasse 6 4500 Solothurn 032 622 88 40 032 623 77 66 www.waffen-froelicher.ch info(at)waffen-froelicher.ch