Aebi Waffen GmbH Kalchofenstrasse 22 3415 Hasle b. Burgdorf 034 461 58 33 aebiwaffen.ch
Ambrosini Lugano Sagl Via Soave 4 6900 Lugano 091 923 29 27 ambrosini-lugano.ch
Ambrosini Mauro Viale Verbano 3 6600 Muralto 091 743 46 06 ambrosinimauro.ch
Angerer Waffen Mattastrasse 11 7270 Davos-Platz 081 413 37 45 angerer-waffen.ch
Armeria Blockhouse Sagl via al Gagiurasc 4 6528 Camorino 091 225 15 05 armeriablockhouse.ch
Armoran AG Kirchenackerweg 2 8050 Zürich 044 313 19 60 armoran.ch
Armurerie - coutellerie André Dubois ch, des Tourelles 13 2400 Le Locle 032 931 01 34 armurerie-dubois.ch
Armurerie Nouvelle Lausannoise SA Avenue des Baumettes 3 1020 Renens 021 633 70 00 anlsa.ch
Armurerie P. Cavioli 14, rue du Diorama 1204 Genève 022 321 17 07 cavioli.ch
B&T AG Tempelstrasse 6 3608 Thun 033 334 67 00 bt-ag.ch
Bertarmi Via San Materno 32 6616 Losone 091 792 11 12 bertarmi.ch
Blum besser treffen! Bahnhofplatz 3762 Erlenbach i.S 033 681 29 40 besser-treffen.ch
Brix Waffen AG Rhonesandstrasse 10 3900 Brig 027 924 19 39 brixwaffen.ch
Brünig Indoor Walchistrasse 30 6078 Lungern 041 679 70 00 bruenigindoor.ch
Büchel Waffen Outdoor GmbH Oberrieterstrasse 77 9450 Altstätten 071 755 33 23 buechelwaffen.ch
Bürchler - Waffen Predigerplatz 36 8001 Zürich 044 251 17 27 waffenbuerchler.ch
CAPRA outdoor LLC Kapellstr. 26 2540 Grenchen 032 654 60 66 capra.shop
Casarmi SA Via alla Resega 13 6814 Lamone 091 923 61 15 casarmi.ch
CT Centre-Tir Sàrl Route de Lausanne 23 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains 079 637 96 21 centre-tir.ch
DangoS Waffen GmbH Industriestrasse 8 8880 Walenstadt 081 515 70 03 dangos.ch
Dayer Armes SA Rue de la Drague 41 1950 Sion 4 027 203 32 91 dayer-armes.ch
Della Valle Jagdwaffen Hauptstrasse 30 7166 Trun 081 936 30 21  
Felder Jagdhof AG Ebnet 41 6162 Entlebuch - Ebnet 041 480 20 22 felder-jagdhof.ch
Free - Sport P.A. Dufaux SA rte des Grives 6 1763 Granges - Paccot 026 350 61 61 freesport.ch
Freizeit und Natur E. Kesselring AG Bahnhofstrasse 56 8500 Frauenfeld 052 721 56 35 kesselring.ch
Frölicher Waffen Goldgasse 6 4500 Solothurn 032 622 88 40 waffen-froelicher.ch
Fuhrer Industries Im Rötler 1 8583 Donzhausen 071 642 13 13 fuhrerindustries.ch
Glauser Waffen AG Stadtplatz 17 3270 Aarberg 032 392 27 77 waffenglauser.ch
Grünig & Elmiger AG Industriestrasse 22 6102 Malters 041 499 90 40 gruenel.com
Gun Factory Handels AG Postfach 509 8965 Berikon 056 633 08 00 gunfactory.ch
Hafen Thomas  Mühlfangstrasse 6 8570 Weinfelden 071 622 87 27 hafen.ch
Haus des Jägers Via dal Bagn 53/55 7500 St. Moritz 081 833 79 33 hdj.ch
Hediger Jagd- + Sportwaffen Industriestrasse 18 9300 Wittenbach 071 245 20 25 imparm.com
Hollenstein Waffen Hauptstrasse 24 9553 Bettwiesen 071 911 23 51 sportgewehr.ch
Indoor Swiss Shooting AG Bischofszellerstr. 72 a 9200 Gossau 071 380 00 10 indoorswiss.ch
Joachim Ritter Jagd- und Sportwaffen AG Jurastrasse 10 4600 Olten 062 212 70 61  
Kessler Auktionen AG Löwenstrasse 20 8280 Kreuzlingen 071 671 23 23 kesslerwaffen.ch
Kohli Florian Rue du Vicaire-Savoyard 4 / CP 5802 1203 Genève 079 409 11 11 18bis.ch
Lagardère SA bd des Eplatures 21 2301 La Chaux-de Fonds 032 926 60 66 lagardere.ch
Maret Maison du Chasseur Rue du Rhone 3 1920 Martigny 027 722 19 91 maisonduchasseur.ch
Marti Waffen AG Oberdorfstrasse 4 6340 Baar 041 761 50 00 waffenmarti.ch
MGX GmbH Stráda de Ciróni 68 6747 Gironico 079 400 22 49 schiessanlage.ch
Ming - Waffenwerkstatt Industriestrasse 42 6078 Lungern 041 678 01 40 waffenwerkstatt.ch
NATURaktiv AG Riedäckerstrasse 9 8422 Pfungen 052 212 34 12 naturaktiv.ch
Noser Waffen Gewerbestrasse 4 8634 Hombrechtikon 055 244 20 58 waffennoser.ch
Odermatt & Ruess alte Obfelderstrasse 68 8910 Affoltern a./A 044 760 00 30 swissgun.ch
P. Kammermann AG Sonnhaldenstrasse 2 6122 Menznau 041 493 03 78 buechsenmacher.ch
Poyet Waffen AG Waldeggstrasse 11 3097 Liebefeld 031 311 65 15 poyet-bern.ch
Rérat Waffen Viehmarktgasse 17 4242 Laufen 061 761 30 05 rerat-waffen.ch
Richert & Associés SNC Rue de la Tillette 1 1145 Bière 079 454 22 72 armuriers.ch
Richner Waffen GmbH Hintermättlistrasse 4 5506 Mägenwil 062 896 07 07 richnerwaffen.ch
Rieder & Lenz AG Zürichstrasse 24 4922 Bützberg 062 963 39 39 rieder-lenz.ch
Rüegg Emil Jagd- und Sportwaffen Herrenstrasse 64 8762 Schwanden 055 644 11 73 rueggwaffen.ch
Schiesssport-Center Geissbühler GmbH Blegistrasse 1 6343 Rotkreuz 041 790 73 20 schiesssport.ch
Schild Waffen AG Kohlackerstrasse 12 4323 Wallbach 061 861 14 27 schildwaffen.ch
Schneider Waffenhaus Dorfplatz 12 3114 Wichtrach 031 781 14 18 waffenhaus-schneider.ch
Simonet Waffen AG Hauptgasse 6 3280 Murten 026 670 19 50  
Sommer Waffen GmbH Langenthalstrasse 20 4932 Lotzwil 062 922 84 36 sommerwaffen.ch
Spielmann & Partner Biltenerstrasse 35 8718 Schänis 055 615 15 01 spielmannwaffen.ch
Stampfli Waffen AG Zürichstrasse 12/14 6004 Luzern 041 410 38 33 stampfli-waffen.ch
TM Trading GmbH Gewerbestrasse 6 6330 Cham 044 862 48 17 tmt.ch
Ulrich Waffen AG Selgis 6 6436 Ried / Muotathal 041 811 64 40 ulrich-waffen.ch
Unicorn Arms GmbH Rainstrasse 33 6314 Unterägeri 041 760 80 80 unicorn-arms.ch
Vasella AG Grabenstrasse 15 7000 Chur 081 252 17 29 vasella-chur.ch
Vogt Waffen Wehntalerstrasse 6 / Postfach 240 8154 Oberglatt 079 215 14 16 vogtwaffen.ch
W. Glaser Waffen AG Röntgenstrasse 32 8005 Zürich 044 278 90 90 glaserwaffen.ch
Waffen Dobler Badweg 3 4460 Gelterkinden 061 981 34 89 waffen-dobler.ch
Waffen Ingold AG Zürich-Bernstrasse 50 3429 Höchstetten 034 413 13 34 waffen-ingold.ch
Waffen Koller Via Nouva 13 7505 Celerina 081 832 19 81 waffenkoller.ch
Waffen Pauli AG Rennweg 2 5606 Dintikon 062 822 33 46 waffenpauli.ch
Wichser Waffen AG Rathausgasse 25 8750 Glarus 055 640 16 23 wichserwaffen.ch
Wildi Waffen AG  Strengelbacherstrasse 11  4800 Zofingen 062 752 86 31 waffenwildi.ch
Wyss Waffen Kirchbergstrasse 186 A 3400 Burgdorf 034 422 12 20 wysswaffen.ch
Zimmermann Kurt Waffen AG Hofstrasse 19 8181 Höri 044 860 81 81 waffenzimmi.ch