Armoran AG Kirchenackerweg 2 8050 Zürich armoran.ch
B&T AG Tempelstrasse 6 3608 Thun bt-ag.ch
Birkenast Natur GmbH Gasterweg 3 8730 Uznach birkenast.ch
Blaser Handels GmbH Postfach 14 3800 Interlaken blaser-handels.ch
CAPRA outdoor LLC Kapellstrasse 26 2540 Grenchen capra.shop
Carl Zeiss AG Feldbachstrasse 81 8714 Feldbach zeiss.ch
C-Ma Trading GmbH Ruederstrasse 39 5040 Schöftland c-ma.ch
GMC Trading  AG Brandbachstrasse 10 8305 Dietlikon gmc-ag.ch
Grünig & Elmiger AG Industriestrasse 22 6102 Malters gruenel.com
Indoor Swiss Shooting AG Bischofszellerstr. 72 a 9200 Gossau indoorswiss.ch
Leica Camera AG Hauptstrasse 104 2560 Nidau leica-camera.ch
Morini Competition Arms SA Via ai Gelsi 11 6930 Bedano morini.ch
Office Factory AG Alpenblickstrasse 7 8853 Lachen office-factory.com
OptiLink AG Poststrasse 10 2504 Biel optilink.ch
Outdoor Enterprise SA Via Pra Proed Nr. 2 6534 San Vittore outdoor-enterprise.ch
PHX Phoenix AG Gsteigstrasse 12 3800 Matten b. Interlaken phx.swiss
Rieder & Lenz AG Zürichstrasse 24 4922 Bützberg rieder-lenz.ch
RUAG Ammotec AG Uttigenstrasse 67 3602 Thun ruag.com
RUAG Ammotec Schweiz AG im Hölderli 10 8405 Winterthur ruag-shop.ch
SIG SAUER AG Industrieplatz 8212 Neuhausen sigsauer.swiss
Spowag GmbH Glärnischstr. 92 8618 Oetwil am See spowag.ch
Swarovski Optik Schweiz Bernstrasse 281 4852 Rothrist swarovskioptik.ch
TM Trading GmbH Gewerbestrasse 6 6330 Cham tmt.ch
Wyss Waffen Kirchbergstrasse 186A 3400 Burgdorf wysswaffen.ch